HAPPY 2018 FROM THE ROADHOUSE FAMILY!!!! 

Private Event  Acoustic Show 

Park Bar & Lanes Amherst  Acoustic Duo 

Amherst Eagles Club  Full Band 

Jamestown Tavern Marblehead  Acoustic Solo 

The Quarry Avon Lake  Acoustic Solo 

TBA 

Spevock's Nautical Lanes  Acoustic Duo 

Stubby's Pub & Grub  Acoustic Solo 

Private Event  

The Quarry Avon Lake  Acoustic Solo 

The Cedar Pub Amherst  Acoustic Duo

Private Event 





Wakeman Elevator Craft Beer & Wine Club

The Quarry Avon Lake  Full Band

Rayz by the Bay  Acoustic Solo

Park Lanes  Acoustic Duo

Catawba Inn  Acoustic Duo

***OFF***

The Cedar Pub Amherst  Acoustic Duo 

Stubby's Pub & Grub 10th Anniversary Party 

The Quarry Avon Lake 

Wakeman Elevator Craft Beer & Wine Club

Catawba Inn St. Patty's Day Party  Acoustic Trio 

Private Event  Olmsted Falls 

Amherst Eagles Club  Full Band 

The Quarry Avon Lake 

Rayz by the Bay  Acoustic Duo 

Jamestown Tavern  Acoustic Duo 
Last update:  12.01.17
Shows are occassionally switched due to venue request
or family/band needs. 

ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Built on family....maintained by family....
Thank you for your support throughout the years!

 

Monday January 1

Friday January 5

Saturday January 6

Friday January 12

Saturday January 13

Wednesday January 17

Friday January 19

Saturday January 20

Friday January 26

Saturday January 27

Wednesday January 31

Friday February 2

Saturday February 3

Friday February 9

Saturday February 10

Friday February 16

Saturday February 17

Friday February 23

Saturday February 24

Friday March 2

Saturday March 3

Friday March 9

Saturday March 10

Wednesday March 14

Friday March 16

Saturday March 17

Friday March 23

Saturday March 24

Wednesday March 28

Friday March 30

Saturday March 31
Copyright 1999-2017
www.roadhousefamily.com is owned and maintained by CG Web Invisions and RHB ENTERTAINMENT
All trademarks, graphics, and images are privately owned and for promotional uses only.  
For all inquires concerning website, contact  WEBMASTER.
...Boogie on Fritz

CURRENT VENUES

The Caddyshack
and Buckeye Bar
115 Division St.
Kelleys Island, OH

The Fishbowl
371 Catawba Avenue
Put 'n' Bay
South Bass Island Ohio

Amherst Eagles Club
Milan Road
Amherst, Ohio 44001

Rayz on the Bay
Bay View, Ohio

Kelleys Island Wine Co.
Woodford Road
Kelleys Island, Ohio

Rudy's Bar & Grille
Liberty Avenue
Vermilion, Ohio

The Quarry
Lear-Nagel Road
Avon Lake, Ohio

The Park at Park Lanes
Park Avenue
Amherst, Ohio

Beach Street Bar
Gem Beach Marina
Catawba, Ohio

Jack Daniels Saloon
101 Shoreline Drive
Sandusky Ohio

Castaway Harbor
9438 E Bayshore Rd
Marblehead, Ohio

The Depot
at Union Station
Route 301
Lagrange, Ohio

Gar-Nay's Winery
Collins Ohio

Roeder Racing
Route 20
Monroeville, Ohio

Rockin' Horse Saloon
8315 Milan Road
Sandusky, Ohio

Spevlock's Nautical Lanes
Miller Road
Avon Lake, Ohio

Jake's on the Lake
Lake Road
Avon Lake, Ohio

Islandfest
Memorial Park
Kelleys Island Ohio

KI Music Festival
Memorial Park
Kelleys Island Ohio

Lorain County Fair
Wellington, Ohio

Medina County Fair
Medina Ohio

Vermilion Festival
Father's Day Weekend
Vermilion, Ohio

Dancing in the Streets
Main Street Pier
Vermilion, Ohio










7:00P

8:00P

7:00P

8:00P

8:30P

7:00P

8:00P

7:00P

8:00P

8:30P

8:30P

8:00P

7:00P





7:00P

9:00P

8:00P

8:00P

7:00P



8:00P

8:00P

8:30P

7:00P

3:00P

5:30P 

7:00P

8:30P 

7:00P 

8:00P